New Books
Used & Rare
Featured Titles
What's New
Links About Us Map View Cart

We've travelled to the far ends of the galaxy and braved enchanted woods to
bring you these lists of award winning SciFi and Fantasy novels.

The Tiptree Award The Mythopoeic Fantasy Award The Hugo Award The Nebula Award
The Tiptree Award was created in 1991 and is presented annually to Science Fiction and Fantasy novels which explore and expand gender roles. The Mythopoeic Fantasy Award was created in 1971 and honors the best Fantasy novel. The Hugo Awards are presented annually by WorldCon for Science Fiction of all forms, including novels, movies, and fanzines. The Nebula Awards are given annually by the Science Fiction Writers of America to the best of their genre.

Featured Books
More Book Lists
The Book Escape Home

SciFi / Fantasy
Used Book
Grab Bag
View Your Shopping Cart